Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I recently bought a 2023 F-250 at quirk ford. The online process was straightforward. I was able to review all the paper work and agreements online without concern. I came to pick the vehicle up on a Saturday with the plan to have the vehicle registered and ready for pickup. This was after completing all necessary steps and communications with the sales team. Unfortunately the registration was not complete, however after talking with the sales team a resolution was figured out and the vehicle was delivered to me so I could accept the vehicle same day. Despite this happening the sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Worked with Thomas Pugsley. Excellent experience. Whole process was easy beginning to end. Made a customer out of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

I worked with Chris, he made the process of purchasing my bronco easy! And pain free! ThBk you Chris and quirk ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

With new and used car prices through the roof and in limited supply right now, I was very happy to find this brand new work truck at quirk ford. Even better, of the 9 dealerships I shopped at, quirk was the only one selling my truck below MSRP. Tusani Parague handled my transaction and it couldn’t have been smoother. Everything was done online and through texts. I may have spent a total of 10 minutes in the actual dealership. It was the best buying experience I’ve had, and I’ve purchased 17 vehicles. He was professional, concise, and fair. He spent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I worked with the sales manager, Tusani, recently and had a great experience! He was extremely knowledgeable about everything from start to finish. It’s been quite some time since I purchased a car and Tusani walked me through every step and made the process so seamless. I had a million questions throughout the process and he happily answered my messages in a very timely manner. I really can’t recommend this dealership enough. Thanks Tusani and everyone at Quirk Ford!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Bought a new F-150 from Antione @ Quirk. Excellent experience! Handled 90% of questions and deal virtually - ready to roll when I arrived! Pricing was fair - especially compared to other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Amazing customer service experience. Al was very accommodating and supportive with my Ford purchase. Friendly and knowledgable service team as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Mr Pugsley made what I thought might be a long involved process easy and most pleasurable. I return to Quirk Ford because of their professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

More than AMAZING SERVICE from Tusani. Very knowledgeable with the product and was able to help me get a GREAT DEAL and driving the same day. RECOMMENDED FOR SURE!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I had an amazing experience over at quirk Ford. The sales managers are all very professional and made the process of buying a car a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The dealership was awesome! great customer service and the sales manager Thomas was awesome, got me in the exact car i was looking for and for a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The Quirk team was exceptional and all the employees were super inviting! The whole process was simple and quick. Thank you Quirk Ford for all of the hard work! Also thanks to Thomas who helped get it done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Bought a new explorer from Al. My experience was great from beginning to end. Got a great deal, and the exact car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This will be my third vehicle purchase from this dealership I will always use Quirk Ford in Quincy Massachusetts for my ford needs their knowledgeable know exactly what they are doing no nonsense purchase Vehicle and paperwork ready as promised thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I worked with Mr. Parague, one of the sales managers at Quirk Ford, super professional guy, fantastic to work with, made the entire buying process seamless! Can’t recommend enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great experience. Very professional staff, and a fantastic deal. I did most of my deal over the web. The only time I had to go into the dealership was to pick up my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Fantastic service purchase a new dump truck best experience ever did most everything over the phone in and out in no time back to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I had a great experience with Quirk Ford this past week. Their sales team was on point the entire time I was there. Specifically, Thomas was the guy who helped me out and showed me a variety of different trucks that I was interested in. Sure enough I was able to get the truck I wanted and it was smooth sailing from there. I definitely recommend heading over to Quirk Ford if you're interested in purchasing a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Thank you so much Bobby Wilhelm. Our experience with buying a used truck from you was a pleasure from start to finish. You were so easy to work with and I can't say enough about the quality of customer service. We had a problem with synching our phone with the vehicle and Quirk went above and beyond to get it squared away and took care of us in the process. Best car buying experience ever. Deanna and Mike Roman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I was totally stressed out about the termination of my lease this month. I had actually gone to a few dealerships this time to shop around. I ended up back at Quirk because they gave me the best deal by far! The salesman Tusani was amazing from start to finish of this process. He handled EVERYTHING for me....and FAST. Tusani got me the best deal by far and I ended up with everything I wanted in my brand new explorer. I would 100% recommend Tusani to anyone in the market for a new car or truck. I know I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Was looking for a truck to purchase to haul around my atv, and dirt bike for the weekends. Thomas introduced himself to me as the guy to see for the right truck. Was very polite and helpful through the whole process. I had a good experience at this dealership would definitely recommend Thomas to my friends or any one looking to buy there first truck. Thanks for everything Thomas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

After browsing a couple Ford Dealers near my Residence area to replace and renew my old lease .I came across some good deals But nothing compared to what Quirk Ford had to offer . Jay came through with a search for everything I wanted in my new car and had a couple options sitting Next to each other for me to look at when I arrived to test drive it . Jay , Thomas and Anton was very professional and quick with all my requests , they dealt all the paper work and saved me some money on my old lease return. They did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

went to look at a new F150 and was introduced to Tusani Parague. Tusani was very pleasant and showed me the truck I was interested in. After a test drive we started negotiating and quickly came to a mutual agreement. Tusani was very helpful during the entire process. A very stress free process. There were a few minor issues after the sale but Tusani was very responsive and helpful to make everything right. He delivered before, during, and after the sale. I would recommend Tusani if you are looking for a new Ford. Price was on point, service by Tusani ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

This store was super easy to do business with, had the truck I wanted and installed a plow quick on the vehicle! Will buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

I just wanted to write a few words to explain how wonderful the sales service was at Quirk Ford in Quincy. My salesperson Michael T. Took the time to show me a wide variety of vehicles from new to old and from purchasing to leasing. He is an excellent salesman. I highly recommend him if you want a knowledgeable person to work with when your looking a new vehicle. He was able to get me into the truck I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. Ask for him when you visit Quirk Ford. Five stars for the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Excellent dealership! I’ve been coming here for over 10 Yrs. I wanted to venture out because I wanted another Camry (Previous one I had I purchased from Ford). I went to Expressway Toyota and got the run around and did all the back and forth. Long story short is I left without the car after an awful experience and hours of my time wasted. I will NEVER go anywhere else! Darren and Chris Baron took care of me in less time and less hassle per the usual! Ford always will give you transparency on what your buying, cost etc. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

My sales rep, Hunter Phillips, made my car buying experience very pleasant. I would highly recommend him when looking for a car. Quirk Ford employees were all very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Hunter Phillips – Sales Consultant, Shawn Cotton – Finance Coordinator, and Robert Wilhelm – Sales Manager. Each of these gentlemen was great from beginning to end. Hunter answered all of my questions and was very easy to work with, Shawn was extremely pleasant and did an excellent job of explaining everything in regards to finance, and Robert provided VIP treatment from start to finish. I shopped around at numerous Ford dealerships before finally buying from Quirk Ford. Quirk offered me the best price by far on a new Platinum Ford Explorer and offered me the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Robert was very helpful, accommodating with questions, great sense of humor and low key/friendly sales practice. Made the process easy and will be back for number 3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

I went to Quirk Ford to look at some trucks. Mike Travers asked me if I needed any help and showed me some new F-150s. Unfortunately, the brand new trucks were out of my price range. But, Mike found a quality, certified used pickup truck with low mileage that was within my price range. He did not pressure me at all. But, he was able to get me a deal that I just couldn't turn down. I also worked with Antoine Jamison and Chris Cannavo and they were also a pleasure to deal with. Everybody knows that you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Mike Travers was very attuned to what we were looking for. The first truck we looked at was out of our budget. He knew the inventory and was able to get us a great deal to fit our budget. It was a pleasure working with Mike Travers and Chris Cannavo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Recently had a hiccup here that another dealer would have said too bad so sad. Instead, the integrity of the brand shined through. When I presented the problem, I was not put on the spot to proof my side I was listened to, apologized to and in the end thrilled by the outcome.What I may or may not question was never in question. I was never made to feel like I had to proof it in order to get what was promised to me. Upstanding, honorable and trustworthy to undo a problem are the words that should be attached ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

My family and I have been purchasing vehicles from Michael for over 15 years! There simply is no comparison to his knowledge and professionalism. He will make your car buying experience truly enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I wish instead of having 5 stars there were 10, because that is what I would give Quirk Ford. My total experience was wonderful and I cannot say enough about this dealership and it's staff. With every interaction I had from upper management and finance to sales and service everyone was so helpful, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Prior to purchasing my car from Quirk Ford, I was having car issue after car issue for several months. With the help from upper management, finance and sales I am proud to say I am a new owner of a 2014 vehicle. I want to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

The staff at Quirk Ford is excellent!Mike Travers and Chris Cannavo did a great job helping us select the vehicle that suited our families wants and needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I want to thank Mike Travers and staff at Quirk Ford for helping me select the vehicle that best suited my wants and needs!My family was very happy with purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Had to bring my mother's Escape in for a noise concern dealt with Matt Robinson and Patrick Owen Was very nervous going to a dealer was not sure how his was going to go. Matthew and Patrick we were extremely professional and knowledgeable about the the vehicle. signed some paperwork went and had a cup of coffee and receive the call an hour later letting me know what was going on and how they were going to correct it. Will definitely recommend Quirk Ford to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I would recommend quirk died to any friends or family looking to buy a car in the future!Mike Travers and staff are great!Thanks for all the hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

I don't often leave reviews for services, but I felt compelled to mention Jatinder (Jay) Singh from Quirk Ford and his efforts during my recent purchase of a new Ford F-150. Jay wasn't just a salesperson. He felt more like a customer advocate. His friendly manner and professional appearance are just two of a long list of admirable qualities that he wears with pride. He advocated strongly for me as a buyer. He didn't play any games, and was respectful of my time which is very rare in today's sales arena. I would highly recommend that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

I went in for service,called Robert, hs suggested I look at a new truck as I had bought a new house the week before and guess what I’m driving a brand new 2018 F150 Lariat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Jason Capone was very helpful and got me a great deal on a pre owned crossover. He was very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Robert Keith spent 2 hours with me going over all the f150 trucks they had. I had done quite a bit of research on these trucks. And Bob was able to answer any remaining questions I had. He arranged for 2 test drives so I could compare models. Good man good sales person!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Robert Keith did a great job today happy to work with him he saved a sale from walking out the door i would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Bob Keith is a genuinely charismatic person and made the process effortless. He truly put me and my needs first and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

I found that the sales pitch was not over powering. Chris was very knowledgeable of the Ford Truck I was interested in. He answered all the questions I had asked. Chris very honest and trustworthy with regards to any questions. If friends asks Chris would be my answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

I recently bought a new focus from Jason Capone at Quirk ford and had a really positive experience. I would highly recommend Quirk and Jason for any new or used car purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

Today I purchased a used car from Quirk Ford, I haven't purchased a car in a long time but my salesman Nick Scarvalas was super helpful in deciding which car to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Robert Keith at Quirk Ford made our experience today stress free and actually fun! His kindness and patience was greatly appreciated!Robert's knowledge and expertise was a huge benefit in deciding to go from owning a vehicle to leasing! Thanks Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

I had a great time down there. Dana was super helpful, the back and forth banter was fun. He showed me all the options I wanted to see, he was easy to reach throughout the process and wanted to know when I finally picked up my truck. I would go back, and will next time I need a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I went to Quirk Ford in Quincy, MA looking to purchase a new pick-up truck. I dealt with Nick Scarvalas. He was great. He showed me a variety of different trucks in my price range, and he really knew what he was talking about. I will definitely be returning to Quirk Ford when it comes time to purchase a new truck in the future, I recommend other people to try out this dealership and ask for Nick Scarvalas when looking to purchase a new car he was awesome! ~~B&D Builders

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Went to quirk Ford in Quincy wanting to look at Ford Explorers, we had Chris Baron helping us and he was great!! Listened to what we wanted for our price range, he knew a lot about the vehiical and made us feel we were getting the right car for our family! The manager Mike Quirk came over to us and was very nice and helped us make sure we were being helped and getting the right car for what we wanted. Definitely will recommend quirk ford in Quincy and Chris Baron and the rest of the quirk ford team for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Walked in and was greeted by David Cross, who was very kind, empathetic, and helpful salesperson. I ended up with a beautiful car, had all my questions answered, he returned all my phone calls in a timely manner, and also went above and beyond to take care of the many hassles that come with choosing, financing, and buying a car. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

We had a fantastic experience with Robert Keith! He was super knowledgeable and answered our MANY questions! He was friendly and personable throughout our entire experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership, and Robert, to others. We love our new Ford Explorer. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

This is my first time ever getting a brand new car and my salesperson, Nicholas Scarvalas, went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% happy with my decision. He was very helpful and did not try pushing the sale on me at all. Nick was very informative and made sure I knew everything I could possibly know about my Ford Fusion SE. I couldn't of picked a better dealership or salesperson to get my car from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

Walked in yesterday with no intention of driving away with a beautiful 2014 Ford Fiesta today ! Nick was very helpful and patient with my situation , and I am a very happy customer ! Thank you thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

I've been to a lot of dealerships and have gotten the run around many times. I've spent many hours trying to make a deal only to either overpay or walk out with just wasting my time. Not at Quirk Ford. I told Robert Keith what I wanted in my new pick-up, told him what I could spend, he made it work! Simple, efficient, would highly recommend, and will be sending anyone I know searching for a vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2016

Visited a few dealerships around the area, this one is by far the nicest and the salesmen are willing to work with you. Robert Keith made my experience a very stress free and an enjoyable process. I just want to say thank you to him and the folks at Quirk for my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2016

Hi I wanted to Thank Alex, Chris for working together to create such a comfortable and no pressure sale on Friday evening 6/3/16. You both were patient & understanding to my needs to work our such a great deal for both parties and allow me to drive away a brand new truck. Thank you for your help. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

My experience with Quirk was so much easier because of Lou Fondanova. He was very patient and concerned with our needs. A great man to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Leased a 2015 Ford F-150 after discussing a possible purchase and opted to lease instead after considering the "cost" variables in lieu of buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2015

Sean was a very polite and informative salesman. He spent all afternoon with us and closed the sale around 3:45. He was gracious to our requests and I believe that in the end we received a very good deal and he still had a little wiggle room left to make a profit for the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

My wife and I leased a 2014 Ford Edge. The experience was great. Kevin McKeever was informative and gave us a pressure free experience. We have purchased 4 cars with Quirk and will be back for the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2015

All they had to do is not play games. My last car was getting a little long in the tooth. I pretty much knew I wanted another Mustang convertible and I got my last car a Quirk. However I figured since I didn't know what other dealerships I probably should check them out before I tried quirk, maybe they'd be better and how would I know? It should be easy for them right? That was pretty much a mistake. I tried a few other dealerships in the area and most of them could not help themselves with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2015

The staff at Quirk Ford is nothing short of fabulous! The entire experience from start to finish was seamless. I purchased a 2013 Ford F150 FX4, and I couldn't be happier. I'd like to personally thank Chris Baron, Sales Consultant, Robert Wilhelm, Sales Manager, and Antoine Jamison Sr., Business Coordinator, for their outstanding service. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

Jeff Walsh made the entire car buying experience for me enjoyable. From the start, there was no pressure to buy. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and was easy to talk with. Got a great deal for my trade in and ended up walking out with my new car the same day. Quirk Ford is a great place to buy a vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2015

I decided to stop into Quirk Ford in Quincy and browse around; wasn't planning on buying anything....but I was sold by Louie Fondanova, who got me an amazing deal on 2016 Ford Fusion. He is so awesome, and I highly recommend Quirk Ford. I'm sending all of my family and friends to Louie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2015

My wife and I were in the market for a new SUV. We did our research and decided on the 2015 Ford Explorer Sport. Quirk had a great selection to choose from online and we narrowed our search down to one model. Lou Fondanova greeted us when we arrived and quickly located the vehicle we came to look at. Lou was very knowledgeable about the features and the functions of the vehicle and took the time to point them out and explain them to us. We went on a quick test drive to check out the feel of the vehicle while ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

David Mullen helped me to drive home in a new car for the first time in a long time. He did everything he could to make it happen! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2015

Good customer service, made sure everything was done and stuck with me until the end of the purchase. If you are going to go to quirk go to this guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

It was a pleasure purchasing our new Titanium Ford Escape! Jeff was excellent and did not provide any pressure sales tactics at all! The entire experience was positive and we didn't spend a lot of time at the dealership. I have purchased many vehicles and this was the best and quickest one yet! We were in and out in about 2.5 hours! I highly recommend that you ask for Jeff when purchasing your vehicle at Quirk Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2015

My best experience buying a truck ,Chris Baron was so helpful and did everything to make me happy with my purchase,I highly recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2015

I recently purchased my third car, a hybrid, from Quirk Ford in Quincy with their salesperson, Jeff Walsh. I came back to Quirk because of Mr. Walsh. He was always professional, thorough & patient with me. Buying a car is so stressful but Jeff made it easy. I would highly recommend Jeff Walsh and Quirk Ford if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2015

Mike Travers helped me find exactly what I wanted at the price I budgeted. He's wonderful to work with, patient, extremely knowledgable. Darren was also a pleasure to speak with as well and was very thorough. They both made my car buying experience a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2015

Barry was a very personable and relatable salesman and made the re-leasing process as easy as possible. We were able to work out a deal that worked well for everybody and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I'd recommend Quirk Ford, and especially Barry, to anyone in the market for a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2015

Had a great experience at Quirk Ford and owe it all to Nick Scarvalas! From the second we met him in the lot, he made sure we got everything we were looking for. Great personality and very informative. Made buying a car less stressful and a smooth transaction. I didn't have to worry about a thing. He took care of everything. Have several family members that will be directed Nicks way! Thank you for excellent service 🙂 love my new Ford Edge Erin and her "pitbulls, Mel & Bob"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2015

Been buying cars from quirk for years, took me a little to figure out which car Worked best for me. The salesman was patient and gave me a great deal. I would do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2015

I have returned to Quirk ford for my 4 th ford 150. Quirk excels all other dealerships and our salesman Robert Keith was excellent. We will be returning for our 5th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2015

We drove 100 miles from Maine to buy a car at Quirk! We knew exactly the car we wanted to buy; the only discussion point was price. Our initial contact was with the Internet team, which did not seem eager to answer questions in detail. After three emails I gave up on getting detailed pricing, which should have been a simple request (and was simple for several other dealers). We would have given up altogether, but ... Quirk was the only dealer within 100 miles with the desired vehicle, features, and color combination. So we did not give up, and we are pleased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2015

great salesman and sales department will go bak again for the next new car.Salesman treated me vary well and was vary patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2015

I was upset when I was told that my 2.5 year-old Ford Taurus with only 30,000 miles, needed rotors and pads for the back brakes, and this would not be covereed under warranty. I was referred to Bruce Kelly, Service Manager. I explained that I thought the replacement of rotors and pads should be covered under my bumper-to-bumper warranty. Mr. Kelly was patient with me, and showed me the warranty information regarding rotor replacement and coverage for same. I understood why he thought the rotors shouldn't be covered (they were worn through, and the pads should have been replaced), but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2015

I have got the vechicle I was really looking for and for the price I was looking for ! Great service and positive sale managers who answered all questions which I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2015

Adam was very professional, they all really seemed like they wanted to make a deal and worked hard on price to meet our needs-never felt pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

Duane Greenidge helped us find the right car at the right price. He very friendly, professional and worked hard to get us in the right car. He's a team player; and he and his coworkers did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2015

Adam Johnstone was very helpful and courteous to me through the process of selecting a new mustang. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. He is not pushy at all and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2015

Efficent and fast tell em what u want and u get it no games or bs

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review